Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The World of Smog: On Her Majesty's Service» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gift of the dragon x 2 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jone Idsal
Other-Asia
Unspecified
Unspecified
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
May you use two "Gift Of The Dragon" cards on the same turn, giving the player a total of +6 coins on his next sale?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sias Mey
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
No reason I can think of that you cant. So ... I would say, yeah, sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.