Recommend
5 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Three Kingdoms Redux» Forums » Rules

Subject: Taking Actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
C W
United States
California
flag msg tools
mb
To clarify, All of a faction's actions are done before the next faction gets to do any actions?
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Locke Balenska
msg tools
Avatar
Crazydragonking99 wrote:
To clarify, All of a faction's actions are done before the next faction gets to do any actions?


You're talking about resolving/taking the actions? Yes.

Bidding on actions is done one at a time, though.


e.g. in the first round, it will go:

Wei bids 1 general
Wu bids 1 general
Shu bids 1 general
Wei bids 1 general
Wu bids 1 general
Shu bids 1 general
Wei bids 1 general
Wu bids 1 general
Shu bids 1 general
Wei bids 1 general
Wu bids 1 general
Shu bids 1 general
Wei bids 1 general
Wu bids 1 general
Wei bids 1 general
Remove losing generals
Wei takes all their actions
Wu takes all their actions
Shu takes all their actions
7 
 Thumb up
0.10
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Keng Leong Yeo
Singapore
Singapore
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
aka Uncle
badge
小富靠勤,中富靠智,大富靠德。
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, Mike, for replying on our behalf.

We confirm what Mike wrote above is correct, i.e. each state takes all of its actions at one time, in the order indicated by the state action markers on the action order track.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.