Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Portal: The Uncooperative Cake Acquisition Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Destroy" the Companion Cube rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Narciso Jaramillo
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
One of the Aperture cards allows the player to "destroy" the Companion Cube. My assumption is that means to remove it from the Laboratory, but not "permanently" destroy it (i.e., someone else could still earn it as a reward to bring it back into the Laboratory, or place it via an Aperture or Character card effect). Is that correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Correct. It just leaves play when destroyed.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
dran pencil
Taiwan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
For science...you monster.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.