Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Arctic Scavengers: Recon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tear Gas rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jon Ryan
United States
Boston
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Tear Gas says "Select 1 opponent tribe member and reduce its fight (or bonus to fight) to 0."
If my opponent had only 1 tribe member with fight ability but also a pickaxe (+2 fight) and a Courier (+1 fight), would their total power be 0 or 3? In other words, would the Tear Gas only reduce the fight of the tribe member only, or the tribe member plus any modifiers?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cagey McCageface
United States
Clawson
MI
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
3. It just reduces the fight value of the tribe member itself.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.