Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sail to India» Forums » Rules

Subject: 4 ships and harbour maintenance rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rick Watts
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
I've looked through the other harbour maintenance rules questions and can't see an answer to this, sorry if I've missed it.

I have harbour maintenance and 4 ships on Lisboa. I have no cubes on the VP track.

I move 3 ships. Am I then forced to use the last cube on Lisboa to track the VP from Harbour Maintenance (assuming I have no cubes spare elsewhere)? Or can I forgo the VP and move a 4th ship?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tucker Taylor
Canada
Vancouver
British Columbia
flag msg tools
Is your score positive? You win! (Some players win more than others.)
badge
A woman needs a man like a fish needs a saxophone.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
My understanding is that you're never forced to take VP (or money); they're just lost if you don't mark them when you get them. Or if you recall a historian/banker while it's marking VP/money.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.