Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

BattleCON: Devastation of Indines» Forums » Rules

Subject: Plane Step Priority 3 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vladislav Goldakovsky
Ukraine
Kiev
flag msg tools
Avatar
Pretty simple question.

What happens if Iaxus played Plane Step, while having Prio-changing status bonus?

1. Attack's priority will remain at three.
2. Attack's priority will start at three and then will be buffed/debuffed accordingly.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sascha Parsa
Germany
flag msg tools
It's better
badge
if you can do without
Avatar
mbmbmb
Plane Step only ignores the style's printed priority modifier. So all kinds of priority bonuses/debuffs apply as usual. An alternate reading of the ability would be: "This attack's printed priority is 3."

2 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vladislav Goldakovsky
Ukraine
Kiev
flag msg tools
Avatar
Thanks, Phyr.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.