Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Burgle Bros.» Forums » Rules

Subject: Invisible Suit rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ruben Rigillo
Italy
Roma
Rm
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
Invisible Suit: Discard: You cannot be seen by guards or cameras and gain +1 action this turn.


Does "this turn" mean "the turn you draw the tool" or "the turn you play/discard the suit".
I say the second but some english-grammar-pedantic player fought for the first.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ed Hughes
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No, like most items, you hold on to it until you want to use it, at which point you discard it.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ruben Rigillo
Italy
Roma
Rm
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
So the bonus action is obviously linked to the card use. You obtain it right when you use the card and not when you draw it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.