Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Greatest Day: Sword, Juno, and Gold Beaches» Forums » Rules

Subject: Timing of reinforcementson the beaches rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mats Edén
Sweden
Malmö
flag msg tools
Are reinforcements "en route from England" go directly to Naval display, or do the go to Division display and have to wait for DivAct before being put on the Naval display?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Starkweather
United States
New York City
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Mats - assuming you mean when the overlays are still in play, if they are in the En Route box - they move to the loading into landing craft box when the navy chit is in play. If they are new reinforcements entering the game, when the navy chit is in play, they are placed on the En Route box after all other units have moved to the next box.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mats Edén
Sweden
Malmö
flag msg tools
Thaank you, Adam.

Spending far to much time with this game for my own good... :-)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.