Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

New Dawn» Forums » Rules

Subject: Victory points award or not? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Costas
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,
I need a clarification with some abilities including the phrase "adding +# to your total", like Ambassador's Myros the tactician, or Garrn'Athak'Nok's racial ability.
Does that referred to a potential vp token bonus upon a successful seize or its just a plus bonus at the total of dice roll result, for that seize?
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
steven smolders
Belgium
Heist-op-den-Berg
Antwerpen
flag msg tools
badge
Love to play boardgames with my family and spending time toghter
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe it's a plus bonus to the roll for that seize. I don't have the game in front of me right now.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Costas
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I suppose that's the most logical - 'obvious' conclusion and thats the way we finaly play with. Anyway thanks for your response. Have fun ☺
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.