Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tonkin: The First Indochina War (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Overrun rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
christophe
France
flag msg tools
When overrunning, does a DNA have to pay 2 extra movement points?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Curtis Shanks
United States
Nevada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
DNA - naval assault division, units can overrun but only pay 1 movement point for the terrain then pay 2 movement points for the overrun (6.4).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
christophe
France
flag msg tools
Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.