Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mascarade Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Actress rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alex
Spain
Coruña
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Uses the power of the last character played

Effectively played or just announced?

Let's say the.previous player calls king. Another player challenges him. Cards are revealed and no one holds the king. Fines are paid.

Next player calls the actress. Does the actress use the power of the king? The king has not really been played.

Also, what happens when the actress plays after an actress has been played?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bruno faidutti
France
PARIS
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
Effectively playd - and if she copies an actress, she copies the character the former actress copied....
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex
Spain
Coruña
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks. It's great you're following up on BGG and helping users out with our questions. I do really appreciate that.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.