Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Bruxelles 1893» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 player neutral pawn..... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Apple Brains
msg tools
When you place the neutral pawn, do you get to take the action? I assume no, but the rules aren't exactly clear...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Francisco
United States
Cumberland
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. These are just blockers to tighten the board.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.