Tristan Hall
England
Manchester
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
LIFEFORM - LATE PLEDGE NOW!!!
badge
LIFEFORM - LATE PLEDGE NOW!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm assuming yes, since it's the only action I can play and there are no baddies around. Just feels... strange!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
trevor

Missouri
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Can Waywatcher Attack nothing, just to get her actions readied?
Sure can
1 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
dava chido
Mauritius
msg tools
Re: Can Waywatcher Attack nothing, just to get her actions readied?
Yup, check page 4 of the rulebook. Top right.
1 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tristan Hall
England
Manchester
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
LIFEFORM - LATE PLEDGE NOW!!!
badge
LIFEFORM - LATE PLEDGE NOW!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cheers guys!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.