Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ghostbusters: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spawn of Cathulhu Q rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Engler
Canada
Ancaster
Ontario
flag msg tools
@cengler42 on Instagram
badge
Don't get caught watching the paint dry.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Spawn of Cathulhu is definitely the most difficult non-boss ghost to deal with in the game in my experience.

It's ability says "At the end of each Ghostbuster's turn, all Spawns of Cathulhu move 1 space towards the nearest Ghostbuster."

Is "at the end of" a ghostbuster's turn still within that same Ghostbuster's turn? My question-behind-the-question is if a Spawn of Cathulhu moves on to Venkman as part of the above special ability and moves into Venkman's square does the slime Venkman takes count as being during his turn (i.e. would he gain one XP)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Yes.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.