Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tomorrow the World» Forums » Rules

Subject: Set piece battle - reinforcements. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thorwahler

Belgium
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

I wonder, when the set piece battle is played, and you have to send in extra troops from the "connected" dots.

1. Does this means : the dot(s) directly connected with the dot where the battle is played. So a dot-dot reinforcement. Not a dot-dot-dot..eso. (,-))
2. When a unit has no movements left in his movement phase can it be used for that kind of reinforcement, even when no movement points are left !!??

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rudi H
msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

The answer to both questions is YES.

Greetings
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.