When do I have to make a spot check? If the cover is less then the soldier u automatically spot, right!?
If the cover level is equal to the Soldier stance then u have to spot?
If the cover level is equal to the Soldier stance then u have to spot? If u have to spot from one hex range or from greater distance?
Yes if spotter is not adjacent to the cover.
If adjacent to cover, we have assumed that the target can be seen. Unless of course both units are lower tan the obstacle in between them.
Do u have to spot on targets who open fire on u?
This is not covered in the rules. Some of those I have gamed with think that this makes the target visible, others think not.
If the cover level is higher than the soldier u never can spot, right?
Usually correct, but look at diagram for a spotter shooting from a higher level in a building.