Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Above and Below» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hand symbol on key house cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stephane Lebeau
Canada
Ottawa
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
One of the key house cards has a hand symbol with two potions beside it.

When a player purchases this card, are the two potions placed on the card and must then be harvested before use, or are the potions placed in the player's ready area and can be used immediately?

We assumed the latter, but wanted to check in and see what people think.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg
United States
Lowell
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Page 15 shows a hand with a potion. It says that when you purchase a building with that symbol, you immediately get the potion. So I would think it's the same with 2 of symbols on it.

The buildings where you get 2 goods on them and have to harvest, have 2 dots on them.
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.