Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Warfighter: The Tactical Special Forces Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hand size rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kurt Reg
msg tools
mbmb
Can you have more cards in your hand then your soldiers current health? For example if I hand a full hand size could I still use a canteen to draw 3 more cards?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg
United States
Lowell
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can have more cards than your hand-size.

However, if you discard and draw, you can only draw back up to your hand-size/current health. So if your soldier's health was 5 and you have 5 in hand then drew 3 more with the canteen for 8, if you did a discard and draw, you would have to discard below your hand-size and draw only back up to your hand-size.

7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kurt Reg
msg tools
mbmb
OK I though thats how it worked. Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.