Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Runebound (Third Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mind Melt vs the Boss rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Geekmate75
France
Paris
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
What happened with Mind Melt if the boss gives you enough damage to kill the hero and himself in the same time ?

another question about passing during a combat. Is it definitive or can i take another action if my opponent continue to take actions ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dustin Crenshaw
United States
Kentucky
flag msg tools
Thematic Colors of Gaming Blog
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Zulyen wrote:
What happened with Mind Melt if the boss gives you enough damage to kill the hero and himself in the same time ?

another question about passing during a combat. Is it definitive or can i take another action if my opponent continue to take actions ?


I believe mind melt says before damage is dealt

Once you pass you are out
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Williams
Scotland
Elgin
Moray
flag msg tools
mbmb
Mind Meld doesn't work if Master Thorn dies in the same attack. It's specifically stated in the rules somewhere - try searching the forums as this has been discussed before a few times.

Once you pass you cannot take any more actions.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geekmate75
France
Paris
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
thanks for your help !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.