Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

A Victory Lost: Crisis in Ukraine 1942-1943» Forums » Rules

Subject: HQs stacked with eliminated units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: rtfm [+] [View All]
Poochie D
Canada
Winnipeg
Manitoba
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
Suppose an HQ is stacked with a combat unit that suffers a 2Dr2 result in the battle, eliminating the combat unit. Must the HQ retreat two hexes, even though there aren't any retreating combat units?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Starkweather
United States
Commack
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does rule 12.2 cover your situation? Seems to be that but that is pretty obvious...

Follow up if I am not undestanding you...

Adam
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Poochie D
Canada
Winnipeg
Manitoba
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
adamant wrote:
Does rule 12.2 cover your situation? Seems to be that but that is pretty obvious...

Follow up if I am not undestanding you...

Adam

I read paragraph 12.3 about retreats without looking at the paragraph right above it. Duh, im smrt...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.