Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Attack! Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Blokcing amphibious move rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Radivoje Bošković
msg tools
I would be very grateful if someone would answer this one (simply because it was an object of many arguments).

Questions:

Can ships move into sea zones (e.g. Carribean, Mediteranian, North Sea Zone...),

and...

Is it possible for e.g Red player to block Blue players amphibious move from Italy to Spain (or any other country bordering with sea zone), if Red player owns (has ships) in MEDITERANIAN SEA ZONE.

I hope someone answers this before we kill each other.arrrh

Cheers !

and thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Glenn Drover
United States
Plainfield
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Ships can move into Sea Zones.

Only one player may have ships in any particular sea zone or ocean zone without a sea battle resulting (except submarines). The owner of the sea zone (or ocean zone) may block amphibious moves of any player attempting to move through.

Enjoy!

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Radivoje Bošković
msg tools
Thanks for the fast reply.

You helped a lot!


Btw, the game is EXCELLENT!

Cheers
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.