Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Scream Machine» Forums » General

Subject: Rules clarifications rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Blum
United States
Wilmington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Rules clarifications:

1. When the rules refer to the "number of symbols" of a type, what they actually mean is the total value of cards with that symbol. E.g., if you have two roller coaster cards, one value 1 and one value 5, your total "strength" for determining whether roller coaster fanatics visit is 6. For cheapskates, the total value of all cards is what counts. (Confirmed with Joe Huber)

2. The position of start player rotates to the left every round. (Copied from Frank's reply, for the sake of completeness)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.