Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Army of Frogs» Forums » Rules

Subject: no legal move rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Olav Fakkeldij
Netherlands
Beverwijk
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We had, in a 2-player game- the situation that I could not add a stone. The rules say: "If you cannot add a stone (...) you go on to the next action".
The next action says: "Take a new stone (...) to replace the one you just added." You can't have more then two stones.

So, I guess the part "you on to the next action" means "your turn is over and the next player takes his turn." Right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Yianni
United Kingdom
Potters Bar
Hertfordshire
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
olavf wrote:
We had, in a 2-player game- the situation that I could not add a stone. The rules say: "If you cannot add a stone (...) you go on to the next action".
The next action says: "Take a new stone (...) to replace the one you just added." You can't have more then two stones.

So, I guess the part "you on to the next action" means "your turn is over and the next player takes his turn." Right?


Right
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.