Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mottainai» Forums » Rules

Subject: Go Set and Bench? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kiwook Kim
South Korea
Yongin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
Maybe this question is covered already in the forum, but I just couldn't find it.
Does Go Set double all Stone works for the effects of Bench?

ex. I have two Stone works in one wing, one being Go Set and the other being Bench.
Does this mean I get 4 points or 8 points?

Maybe I'm misinterpreting Go Set...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Cieslik
United States
Arlington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Banana!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thematically, pretend Go Set places those works in the lobby, so you see them when you walk to either the gallery or the gift shop. Each is still only one work though. They are not counted twice for Bench. 4 points.

Go set is relevant for counting the number of works to end the game, for cover, and for Tapestry.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kiwook Kim
South Korea
Yongin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
Oh, now I get it! Thank you so much.
This game is very thematic, by the way.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.