Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game: Krang Character Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Savage Harvesting rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Craddock
United States
Grand Prairie
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does the effect of gaining a crystal go in the inventory? I don't think so, but it states it's a crystal and not a token. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian Shelton
United States
Riverside
California
flag msg tools
4
badge
6502
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is a crystal and therefore (provided you don't already have 3 crystals of that color) goes on your card with other crystals and can be used in later rounds (ie "banked").
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Craddock
United States
Grand Prairie
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Another reason I asked was that the card doesn't state that it goes in the inventory. Thanks for the quick answer.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Roundhill
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmb
averydylan wrote:
Another reason I asked was that the card doesn't state that it goes in the inventory. Thanks for the quick answer.


I think crystals always go in inventory, tokens are temporary mana.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christoph M.
Germany
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
it's a crystal. crystals per definition are in your inventory.

otherwise it would be a mana marker/token
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Grogan
United Kingdom
Cullompton
Devon
flag msg tools
designer
Check out all my instructional How to Play videos at youtube.com/GamingRulesVideos
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What others have said is correct. Crystals always go in the inventory.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.