Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Smash Up» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Wil Wheaton/Force of Wil rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nick Baudoin
msg tools
If an action is countered by Wil Wheaton or Force of Wil, does the countered player get to play another action, or does that action count as their action for the turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Wood
United States
Davis
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As worded, the action is discarded, it has no effect. So, the action is used, but without effect.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carey Dose
msg tools
mbmbmb
Cinnibar wrote:
As worded, the action is discarded, it has no effect. So, the action is used, but without effect.

Yeah, that is how my party rules it as well. The action is used, but it does nothing.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.