Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Colt Express: Horses & Stagecoach» Forums » Rules

Subject: "In front of" stage coach rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bret Guy
United States
California
flag msg tools
In the sections describing the "ride" action and the "shotgun's rage," there are references to the "car in front of" the stagecoach. Not the car adjacent? In the ride action, the text goes on to describe the end position of the horse as unchanged, which leads me to believe that they meant adjacent. The "shotgun's rage" has me wondering, though.

Any thoughts?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marinella Ludonaute
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hi!

Yes, you are right, it is "adjacent"!
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bret Guy
United States
California
flag msg tools
Thank you.

This expansion is great. Lots of fun, lots of chaos, lots of new ways to win!

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.