Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Steampunk Rally» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dr. Braun Count as Two Cards? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chase Williams
United States
Spring Hill
Tennessee
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does Dr. Braun count as two cards for the boost card "cheat"?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Garry Rice
United States
Perkasie
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'd say no since its physically just one card like the other pnp inventor (Rube Goldberg). I would think it would say something if it was two cards.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Evan Schwartzberg
Canada
Thornhill
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
garry_rice wrote:
I'd say no since its physically just one card like the other pnp inventor (Rube Goldberg). I would think it would say something if it was two cards.


Agreed. We consider both Rube Goldberg and Dr. Braun as one big card.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Saxberg
Canada
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I agree with Garry and Evan, both Rube Goldberg and Dr. Braun are, AFAIK, considered one card each.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Orin Bishop
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
mind_ranger wrote:
I agree with Garry and Evan, both Rube Goldberg and Dr. Braun are, AFAIK, considered one card each.

Correct!
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.