The rules say: "At the end of a turn, every player checks his storehouse. "
Is this correct? Do I (or other players) collect resources from storehouse at the end of the turn - after purchase & action phase (phase 4)?
Or maybe the rule should say: "at the beginning of this stage" or something like that? If not, then I fail to understand why it is called stage 3 and not 4 ;-)
Yes, you are right. It should be "at the beginning of this stage...". Thank you for pointing it out. It will be modified in the next version of rules.