Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Dadaocheng» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stage 3 - full house reward rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tomasz Waldowski
Poland
Bydgoszcz
Kujawsko-Pomorskie
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say: "At the end of a turn, every player checks his storehouse. "

Is this correct? Do I (or other players) collect resources from storehouse at the end of the turn - after purchase & action phase (phase 4)?

Or maybe the rule should say: "at the beginning of this stage" or something like that? If not, then I fail to understand why it is called stage 3 and not 4 ;-)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
HUEI-CHIANG TSAI
Taiwan
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
bigbossjose wrote:
The rules say: "At the end of a turn, every player checks his storehouse. "

Is this correct? Do I (or other players) collect resources from storehouse at the end of the turn - after purchase & action phase (phase 4)?

Or maybe the rule should say: "at the beginning of this stage" or something like that? If not, then I fail to understand why it is called stage 3 and not 4 ;-)


Yes, you are right. It should be "at the beginning of this stage...". Thank you for pointing it out. It will be modified in the next version of rules.

Huei
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tomasz Waldowski
Poland
Bydgoszcz
Kujawsko-Pomorskie
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacob Engelbrecht-Gollander
Denmark
Copenhagen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So you do get the store house recourses available to buy stuff in the buy phase?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tomasz Waldowski
Poland
Bydgoszcz
Kujawsko-Pomorskie
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.