Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Antike» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Manuever rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Richard G
United States
Santa Monica
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Player A and Player B currently co-exist several troops in a territory together. Player A selects manuever and decides to move one unit out -- before he does that, can Player B choose to make that unit fight in the current territory instead, preventing him leaving?

Also, same scenario: Player A selects manuever -- can he choose to fight in current territory instead of moving?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Miller
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. Combat is triggered if the defense wishes only when being moved into.

Yes. The manueverer can choose to make this attack.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.