Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Escape: The Curse of the Temple – Expansion 3: Traps» Forums » Rules

Subject: Invocation chamber rule? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan King (The Game Boy Geek)
United States
Gilbert
Arizona
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The two paragraphs for this chamber rules seem to contradict each other. One days immediately all adventurers must go to the chamber with you. The 2nd paragraph says you may summon all adventurers by rolling 3 keys.
Which is it? Does this mean you're forced when it's first opened, but later in the round you can summon everyone if it helps you?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Conan Meriadoc
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
dkingnu wrote:
Which is it? Does this mean you're forced when it's first opened, but later in the round you can summon everyone if it helps you?


Correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.