Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Deus» Forums » Rules

Subject: Deus Rule Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Anya Sakova
msg tools
When moving a military unit, can it be moved to a region that is not adjacent to any of your other buildings? I understand that it must be moved adjacent to the regions it already occupies.

Also, if this is the case, can you build additional buildings adjacent to this military unit and essentially have a gap in game spaces between your buildings?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Brown
United States
Okemos
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Best to go looking in each game's rules section of its forum.

https://www.boardgamegeek.com/forum/1540485/deus/rules
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Eisen
United States
Menlo Park
CA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Yes and yes. This question would be better asked under the Deus game rules forum at /forum/1540485/deus/rules where you can find all the rules interpretations for that game. It's good form to check if it's already been asked and answered before posting the question.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.