Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Xenon Profiteer» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pressure Release Valve and deciding to take overtime rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bryan Thunkd
United States
Florence
MA
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do you have to decide if you are using overtime distilling before you use the pressure release valve? Or can you view the card and then decide that you will take overtime?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
TC Petty III
United States
Carlisle
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
badge
XENON PROFITEER 2015!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Pressure Release Valve And deciding to take overtime
Thunkd wrote:
Do you have to decide if you are using overtime distilling before you use the pressure release valve? Or can you view the card and then decide that you will take overtime?

Overtime choice happens before Distilling (p. 6), so you would have to make the decision before the draw. However, as mentioned in a previous post, you may use the Pressure Release Valve twice during Overtime.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryan Thunkd
United States
Florence
MA
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Pressure Release Valve And deciding to take overtime
I suspected as much. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.