Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fury of Dracula (third/fourth edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hired Spies event card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James
United States
North Dakota
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
The hired spies event card says Dracula must reveal 2 chosen cities or something to that effect. Does that mean that the hunters can say reveal your 2 most recent cities or is it the hunters name 2 cities and if they are on the trail Dracula reveals them?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Conor Hickey
Ireland
Dublin
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The hunter name 2 cities, and Dracula shows the location cards, whether the card is on the trail or in his location deck. He must show them in either case so the hunters can know for sure that he has (or has not) been in that city recently.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.