Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mice and Mystics» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is table top a normal space for shift cloak purposes? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alexander Corzo
United States
Pembroke Pines
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I searched the forum and Jerry says a normal space is one that does not have special rules, like a water space, but the table doesn't have any special rules when you are tere only getting there. So, can my mouse shift cloak there or not?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg
United States
Lowell
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Don't have rules or shifting cloak text handy, but a table does have special rules in a sense, because any number of figures can occupy it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.