Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Portal: The Uncooperative Cake Acquisition Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Carrying Cake rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alberto Sicilia
Spain
flag msg tools
Hi, I have an important (and probably dumb) question on one of the rules of the game "Carrying cake" (page 18). The slice of cake that the player wants to move to an adjacent chamber, should be in the same Chamber that the Test Subject we want to move? Or that slice of cake can be anywhere? Thanks and sorry for my Google Translate English.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris J Davis
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Overtext pending moderation...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It has to be in the same chamber (otherwise how is the test subject carrying it?)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alberto Sicilia
Spain
flag msg tools
Yep, that's what I thought but since the manual does not specify clearly ... I'm translating the manual into Spanish and do not want to make mistakes, thank you very much.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.