Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Siege of Orgun» Forums » Rules

Subject: Out of Ammo optional rule rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cole Dano
Finland
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I'm not clear on when/if you remove the marker.

Do you take the die roll every time the unit is activated regardless of it having a marker or not?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
P R
France
Paris
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You take the test only if the T-55 (MJ) can still operate normally, that is with no Out of Ammo marker.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cole Dano
Finland
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Ok, that's what I was thinking would make the most sense.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.