Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Stronghold» Forums » Rules

Subject: Actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aris Ktistakis
Greece
KOROPI, ATHENS
flag msg tools
badge
All that I need is this moment
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rules state:
"Each action available in the stronghold may only be performed once..."

1.So, to clarify, as actions probably he means the building actions...right?
2. "May only be performed once.." means that if I select Forge I can put only one hourglass on cannon construction this turn and another in any other Forge category , or it means that I can select Forge once for the whole turn?
If the first happens how you tell that Forge was previously used (at the start of the round lets say after invaders 1st action)?
To be honest I don't know if I'm totally wrong on this, can someone help please?

Thanks!thumbsup
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ray
United States
Mansfield
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Matthew 10: 29-31
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can only select Forge once per turn, but as many hourglasses as you want/have.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aris Ktistakis
Greece
KOROPI, ATHENS
flag msg tools
badge
All that I need is this moment
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So that means you have to plan in order not to waste a building with 1-2 hourglasses if you want a big boost , right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ray
United States
Mansfield
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Matthew 10: 29-31
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Im not 100% sure what you are asking, but you can only activate the forge once per turn. But you could fill in hourglasses, say for example, on the cannon and not complete it and they would remain there until you activated it
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aris Ktistakis
Greece
KOROPI, ATHENS
flag msg tools
badge
All that I need is this moment
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
perfect! thank you Ray!
By the way, how you "mark" the building that has been activated?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.