Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Saints in Armor» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two questions that came up during Fleurus scenario. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
msg tools
Totus tuus ego sum, et omnia mea tua sunt.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I am currently playing the Fleurus scenario and two questions came up.

1. In an active wing, must you complete a unit's action before another unit performs its action? 7.1.1 states that Units and leaders move one at a time. Does this mean that I am allowed to take turns moving two units forward so that they are moving "one at a time" but still moving or charging forward together.

2. If the wing commander of an activated wing is killed due to reaction fire or close combat, can units in that wing still perform close combat if already adjacent to an enemy unit or is the wing immediately considered inactive?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
msg tools
Totus tuus ego sum, et omnia mea tua sunt.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This has been answered over at CSW:

http://talk.consimworld.com/WebX?14@@.ee6f22d/12918

4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.