Subject: TMI: How Do you Know... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lynette
United States
Richland
Washington
flag msg tools
Yep, I am a girl Scientist. Come for the breasts; Stay for the brains!
badge
For as long as I shall live I will testify to love; I'll be a witness in the silences when words are not enough.
mbmbmbmbmb

When you have taken too many drugs* already today?

TMI Warning Box:
Spoiler (click to reveal)

If you take a nap and have this crazy erotic dream about a Movie Star ... and it is about Will Ferrell rather than Will Smith; or well almost ANYBODY else!!!

Just Sayin...

laughlaughlaugh

*Note for the record in case anybody takes this too seriously... my chronic back problem has flared up and I have been dealing with high levels of physical pain for about 36-48 hours. So this morning I took almost my full prescribed morning dose of daily pain medications rather than the less than half of what I am prescribed I usually take on the vast majority of days. I really am NOT taking any dangerous amounts of drugs nor even more than I am fully authorized by a Doctor to take.

I just woke up from this weird nap dream (taking a full dose of my drugs often make me really sleepy) and decided to re-affirm my title by sharing a TMI funny story! Assuming y'all would get as good a laugh as I did out of my WTF?!? moment upon awaking. Beautiful Sleeping Empresses are not supposed to be awoken by frog kisses.

laughlaughlaugh

Please feel free to share any funny personal TMI moments of your own if you like.

PS You are Welcome.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kaitlyn Smith
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I was never prescribed drugs for chronic back pain, only exercises to do daily. If I forget a day, OUCH! If I forget two days, it's back to the emergency room! It was the emergency clinic which prescribed the exercises the first time, and my doctor seconded their prescription.