Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Arcadia Quest: Beyond the Grave» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ivan's ability "Brain Burner" Question? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason S
Canada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a hero roll enough hit to kill Ivan, but not overkill. Then Ivan roll a critical hit on his payback reaction. The players who control Ivan try to move the hero back and forth to trigger Ivan's guard reaction(2 times). Not sure which is correct
A) Ivan has died, even the hero movement which won't trigger Ivan's guard reaction
B) Ivan won't die until the hero,who control by Ivan, finish the new activation
C) Ivan has been killed, he can deal wound to the hero, but not control him
D) other...?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jan Colpaert
Belgium
TEMSE
Oost-Vlaanderen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can someone just explain a bit more detailled this ability, please?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason S
Canada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Lots of folks answer my question on another post
http://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/1496187/ivans-ability-br...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.