Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Warfighter: The Tactical Special Forces Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two Newbie Questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Podolski
msg tools
Hello All,

Two questions that I would appreciate some help with.

1.) If a hostile has an entrance penalty and only one reticle such as sniper I assume that if you suppress him that penalty is nullified for the turn. correct?
2.) If a target has multiple (say four) reticles you have a combination of three kills / suppress on it already. If you make another attack and score a KILL do you HAVE to flip an existing suppress marker over to kill before you fill that last remaining open reticle? Not sure how to interpret that rule.

Thanks!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tyrion Gru

Ohio
msg tools
1. Correct.

2. Choose to do either. Smart thing is KIA the open one.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Podolski
msg tools
Thank you.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David in Sydney (now in Coffs)
Australia
Coffs Harbour
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Welcome to the forum!

Newbies are always welcome.. cool

It's a wonderful, helpful group.

Take this MP5 and point.. Just don't trigger any IEDs... arrrh
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.