Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Darkness Comes Rattling» Forums » Rules

Subject: Kitsune special ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tomasz Waldowski
Poland
Bydgoszcz
Kujawsko-Pomorskie
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,
I want to clarify something about Kitsune's special ability.
I can take a wound to discard an item and take an equipment card. Can I do this with cards of other players and thus exchange their equipment?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
GAISHLOMO WAINBERG
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
no, i don't think so.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.