Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Posthuman» Forums » Rules

Subject: Drawing Weapon/Armor for Supplies rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Keith G
msg tools
mb
I tried to find this question but could not figure it out.

There are two sets of cards (red and orange/red) with a picture of a pistol on them - one is 'weapon' one is 'armor'

If I draw a supplies card that has the same red gun symbol (from a city lets say), am I allowed to choose which pile I draw from?

Seems to make sense but we hadn't played that way in our games so far and wanted to check.

Thanks!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad B
United States
Riverside
California
flag msg tools
mb
Yes
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Wyka
United States
Walnut Creek
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The armor cards are part of the Defiant expansion and are explained on the extra rule sheet. You stack them in the "other" pile next to the weapons and can draw from either.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.