Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Legendary: Secret Wars – Volume 2» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spectrum question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
devin ott
msg tools
mbmb
The card that has the Spectrum ability would also count as a class correct? The rules don't state anything other than cards in hand / played this turn.

Just making sure this is the case.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Morris
Canada
Kelowna
British Columbia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That is correct. If it is a dual class card, then you only need one more colour in order to complete the Spectrum. Also, cards in hand also count for the Spectrum, so it should be relatively easy to combo them. It's best to probably play Spectrum cards early in your turn for maximum benefit.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.