Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Runewars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reward Cards during your turn. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom
Germany
Dresden
Saxony
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey there i got a question. In my first game of Runewars, my hero got 2 Tears, that give me 2 Dragonrunes if my hero would sit in an Fortress of mine.

So i had 2 Tears, can i use both in one turn or only one reward card activation per turn?

We used the last part of my question to make it unfair. otherwise i would skyrocket to the win.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Lewis
United States
Thornton
Colorado
flag msg tools
NFHS Football & Basketball
badge
Dread Our Coming, Suffer Our Presence, Embrace Our Glory (Solonavi War Cry)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you are lucky enough to have two Timmoran shards at the same time, you can turn both in to get 2 Runes.

In practice, this doesn't happen very often, though

(If you are using the Road to Victory rules, which is the standard victory rules for the Revised edition, while this still helps get victory, since you still have to hold the runes for a whole year it doesn't guarantee anything.)
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.