Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Runebound (Third Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Asset limitation rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andras Madarasz
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi

I have seen in the Learn to play that there is an asset limitation such you can have one of each type of assest. I ask is there any limitation of asset related to the cast of the hero? I mean the wizard or the monk can wear armor or may be only the knight?

Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Cantor
United States
Columbus
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, nothing like that.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Julia
msg tools
designer
We have dragged Reason from her Throne and set in her place the Empress of Dreams [liber Endvra]
badge
Amor, sola lex
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah, every hero can use any piece of equipment, as long as he respects the rule of "max 1 for each type". In this way you avoid characters being screwed by the lack of specific items in the different markets. Still, if you character starts with some magic damage on his tokens, you may want to go further specializing him in magic stuff, but this is entirely up to you, nothing in the rules forcing you one way or the other
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andras Madarasz
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks a lot for both of you the fast reply.


1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.