Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Food Chain Magnate» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules: Help with rule rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ricardo Alfonso Lopez QuiƱones
Colombia
Miami
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Normal people can report to managers.

Manager can not report to other managers.

So, When can I use Junior VP and so on?...

Management Trainee have 2 slots for regular people.

CEO - Management Trainee.

CEO - Junior VP - Management Trainee, is it right?

CEO - VP - Management Trainee?

CEO - VP - Junior VP?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rafael Fuentes
United States
Doral
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"Black" cards can only report to the CEO. So you can have at most 3 management cards in your structure (management trainees, junior VPs, etc.). Remember that when the bank breaks for the first time the number of slots of your CEO will change according to the reserve cards.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Edward Uhler
United States
Commerce City
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rafael has it right. His first sentence nails it.


Also, can OP please change the title to something like "Question about management structure" or something like that? It makes it easier for folks scanning for rules answers in the future. thumbsup
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Pereira
Portugal
Porto
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Fremen wrote:
So you can have at most 3 management cards in your structure (management trainees, junior VPs, etc.)


True until the Bank goes out of money, then, and depending on the majority of cards (100$ / 200$ / 300$) you can have 2, maintain the 3 or have 4
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.