Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Warlock» Forums » Rules

Subject: How many times in a round can I play card to castle? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tim O'Leary
United Kingdom
Basingstoke
Hampshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Question in title. In the Rahdo run through it says only once per round but I could not find that in the rule book. Rahdo is excellent but not surprisingly can make the odd minor rule error so just wanted to check.
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
fabrice vandenbogaerde
Belgium
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In each turn you can play or draw a card. If you play a card you choose between city, castlegate, dungeon or mine. In each round you have 3 turns, so you could put 3 cards in your castle.
Hope that is clear?

Fabrice
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim O'Leary
United Kingdom
Basingstoke
Hampshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
fabricefab wrote:
In each turn you can play or draw a card. If you play a card you choose between city, castlegate, dungeon or mine. In each round you have 3 turns, so you could put 3 cards in your castle.
Hope that is clear?

Fabrice


Very clear (Rahdo was playing wrong).
Thanks for quick responsa
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim O'Leary
United Kingdom
Basingstoke
Hampshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nice game by the way!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
fabrice vandenbogaerde
Belgium
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.