Sébastien La Cinquième Colonne
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
hello,

1)when playing with the extension something wicked an the coast, when a card from the base game request to refer at a Town Item (example card mystery "late night experiment" or lair card " blacksmith" value 3)is what the card Monastery item and coastal item are egal to town Item ?
I think yes

2)The capacities "Corruption and madness" of the unspeakable horror said :"on the roll of 3 or 4 the elder immediately joins the villain as an evil elder" all right but that become the secrets cards of the elder. Ignored or applied ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chuck Hurd
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
daccie wrote:
1)when playing with the extension something wicked an the coast, when a card from the base game request to refer at a Town Item (example card mystery "late night experiment" or lair card " blacksmith" value 3)is what the card Monastery item and coastal item are egal to town Item ?

Yes, generally a reference to Town Items refers to any and all of the three stacks.

daccie wrote:
2)The capacities "Corruption and madness" of the unspeakable horror said :"on the roll of 3 or 4 the elder immediately joins the villain as an evil elder" all right but that become the secrets cards of the elder. Ignored or applied ?

When a Town Elder becomes Evil his secrets are revealed. There are a couple secrets, such as "Darkest Secret", that would stay with the Elder while he is Evil. Any other Secrets get discarded.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.